[Home] [About Us] [Membership] [Archive] [History] [Links]

Our mission is to encourage the preservation, in as near original specification as possible, and use of cars manufactured by The Cooper Car Company. to keep archive records and memorabilia of them and their period in  history. The Club was originally founded in 1981in Great Britain by John Patey, Graham Fleming, Sid Hoole, Ken Moore and Tony & Alison Trangmar. The Club was Reactivated in1987 in the U.S.A. as a Delaware Corporation by four founder members, David T. Cooper, Phillip Bostwick, Dean Trezos & Jerome Morici. In late 2000 this corporation was transferred to the UK as a Limited Company.

    Our Vice Presidents are:-

    Sir Jack Brabham,

    Sir Stirling Moss, Doug Nye,

    Roy Salvadori,

    Rod Tolhurst and David T. Cooper.


    Help Required:

    The Cooper Car Club always has a need for volunteers in Europe, Australia, New Zealand and North & South America to help stimulate interest and gather history and data contact Richard Neale at the above address if you are interested in helping out.